Happy Birthday

This is for Trayvon Martin who would have been 18 years old today. He was ruthlessly, maliciously and callously gunned down two years ago on February 25.

His case highlighted flaws and issues with the so-called “Stand Your Ground” law.

According to all the evidence, the man who killed Martin (I refuse to give that man more publicity) followed Martin for blocks, confronted the young man, got his butt whooped and then shot Martin. They say it was self defense…. on whose part? If you follow me and keep following me, harassing me and talking to me crazy and then proceeds to get in my face…. I’ma kick your ass too. #justsaying

So this is for the would be high school Senior who was born this day in 1995. Gone Too Soon.

Leave a Reply

