Updates

So as some of you may or may not know, I’ve been keeping busy.

I just started a new job, my son’s in daycare, though I do struggle to pay for it and the bills, etc. But I’m alive and I’m breathing. I am working on a book which I was motivated by my good friend and fellow blogger, James Sanders (catch him at http://sandersjames.wordpress.com) — buy his book.

It’s coming along, not as quickly as I originally thought, but it’s moving. I got quite a few thoughts. It’s funny what the mind remembers when inspired to recall memories and specific events. At any rate, I’d like to thank everyone for their support. This blog, it’s readers; have both kept me focused and moving.

THANK YOU ALL!

Leave a Reply

