“I Can’t Breathe”

#handsupdontshoot

http://www.msn.com/en-us/news/crime/nyc-grand-jury-to-return-no-indictment-in-police-choke-hold-case-local-media/ar-BBgio9c?ocid=mailsignout

I’m sad to see that the lives of black men truly do not matter. I have been at work all day and as I embark on my journey home, having sat on this all day, I just want to say to all black men… if no one else does, I love ya! I’m so heartbroken and sick right now.

He was selling “looseys” “lucies” aka single cigarettes. Who puts someone in a chokehold over selling cigarettes??? I’m really too emotional to type right now. Just stew on it a minute. Probably won’t be doing social media today.

#icantbreathe

Leave a Reply

