B – Braving New Frontiers

For the first time in my life, I’m a published author. It was a new frontier and was not without its dings and kicks and zings. I was beyond nervous! I was all types of anxious.

But that’s what comes when you step out on faith and trust the people you put in your circle. I braved a new frontier and I think intotally owned the promotion. Am I disappointed in anything?

Maybe the fact that my sales failed to match my efforts. However, I’m pleased with my amount of effort. I know what I can don to be better prepared and I’m glad I have my foot in the door now.

2 thoughts on “B – Braving New Frontiers

  1. Congratulations! It’s a great achievement.

    Like

Leave a Reply

