F – Five Things About Me

1. I was discouraged from writing because my journalism career (or lack thereof) has been a complete failure.

2. Four of my 3rd Cousins are writers – three of them are sisters.

3. I have a 3 year old that everyone SWEARS looks like me… and it wasn’t until I saw a picture of my father and his twin brother as pre-toddlers in their walkers that I realized my son looks JUST LIKE my dad.

4. I might have some type of disorder. I cannot STAND to be crowded by people, surrounded by people, sat next to when there are a bunch of OTHER empty seats and/or touched unnecessarily. I hate it. There are VERY FEW people I allow to hug me, kiss me and/or show affection too. Not sure if that’s good or bad, but it’s true.

5. I am an old music connoisseur. My music tastes is wide in variety, style and range… BUT I will always listen to that old Motown Sound, Stevie, Michael and anything pre-2005 hip hop wise. That’s just the way it is.

2 thoughts on “F – Five Things About Me

  1. I’m gonna need you to explain #2 because it doesn’t add up 🙂
    #3 is me too, except for the affection part. I’m a hugger.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. That should be #4 not #3 🙂 Oops

    Like

Leave a Reply

