H – Happiness

We all have our own sources of happiness and things that make us happy. What makes you happy?

The things that bring me true happiness are:
1. Seeing my people succeed. My people are any friends and family, even those I haven’t met (in both categories.) All of my writer friends, musician friends, artistically-inclined friends, military personnel, etc. Whenever they do well I am happy.

2. Watching my mini me grow into a terrible, yet hilarious, trouble-making child. And it’s amazing how confident of himself he is. I am so proud of him.

3. Showers… why, because they rinse away the stress and troubles of the day. It’s like a whole different atmosphere on a different planet, even if only for a few moments in time.

4. Music.

Leave a Reply

