S – Sneak Encounters

****WARNING****

hqdefault

For MATURE AUDIENCES ONLY
I am leaking SNEAK ENCOUNTERS from Ebony Articles: Volume 1.
Please keep in mind that I’m holding the COPYRIGHTS to this already published works and it may not be reproduced, redistributed, sold or anything else without written consent of me, the author C. Lynette.
#youhavebeenforewarned

e-book can be purchased at http://amzn.com/B00UPMY9OG
paperback can be purchased at http://createspace.com/5311204

“Sneak Encounters Pt 1”

I generally have a sweet tooth for a semi-dark chocolate, 6-foot plus, athletic built man. You know the type that melts in your, well you know where I’m going with that. They are just so scrumptious to me. But this one, we met by accident.

I was involved with someone that I met online, from one of those dating sites. He wasn’t something I was planning on staying with for a long time, but I had only been seeing him for a few months.

I lived about an hour away from him; he had his own place and I had my own. He was a little rough around the edges, but not as much of a “thug” as he came across on the internet. However, some of my friends didn’t approve of me dating him, so they attempted to hook me up with someone else.

His name was Mr. White.

Mr. White lived in my hometown, but I lived roughly 45 minutes away. Having never seen a picture of him, they gave us each other’s phone numbers and we set up a meet and greet. I was a little nervous because I’d never been on a “blind date” before.

I drove over to where he was staying and there were a few minor details he left out. One, he lived in a two bedroom apartment that he shared with two other males. Two, he was the one that opted to sleep on the couch and not pay for an actual living space. Three, he never told me there’d be people there. But I’m laid back enough to go with the flow. We weren’t about to get into anything anyway, I had a whole “man”.

We’re chilling with one of his roommates, when the other one appeared from his room. He didn’t speak and it was as if he didn’t really care. I took it as a sign of arrogance, because they all went to the rival of my Alma Mater. That’s their thing, they can’t help to be arrogant. So I dismissed him accordingly.

This happened for about a week. I’d come chill, he’d peer out, maybe say hi and go back to his room. Eventually he’d sit out there with us and chat a little, but not when his girlfriend was over. Although I was supposed to be talking to his friend, I was checking him out from the distance. He was sexy. Tall, not too big but not too skinny… over confident. Yes I said I don’t like arrogance, but I can break an over confident man down. So I called him “Magik.”

I digress.

But problems began to arise between me and Mr. White. I was taken aback by the amount of arrogance he exhibited. It was a complete turn off. And I’m different than your average female, so he probably wasn’t feeling me. Either way it goes, I still came over and hung out with his boys as friends.

The last time I dropped by before I stopped talking to Mr. White, and he had moved completely out of the apartment, we were all sitting in the living room watching Boondocks, the animated series on Cartoon Network. Magik was in his room. I could hear the bed bumping up against the wall, his girlfriend moaning; and I looked around because I felt awkward. I didn’t stop listening though and now I was intrigued and curious. I figured she was over-exaggerating and that his sex game wasn’t that serious.

Shortly thereafter, he emerged from his room, and I accidentally made eye contact with him. I knew right then, I needed to see if it was all smoke and mirror tricks or if he was really the truth. Yes I had a boyfriend, but we what didn’t know wasn’t going to hurt him. That was if I could even catch Magik’s attention.

A few weeks went by and I hadn’t stopped by or called. I got bogged down at work. Since the three of them worked near each other, I swung by to say hello. It was then that I found out that Mr. White moved back to the city and the two roommates remained in town. In an unusual move, even for an outgoing and rambunctious person such as myself, I gave Magik my number. He, in turn, took an even more brazen step and invited me over to the apartment.

“You got a girlfriend though. Don’t try to get me caught up.”

“You’re the one with million man march following. You didn’t accept the invitation though.”

“I’ll be there. I gotta head out, let me know when. Oh and it’s not my fault I have a great future behind me.” The thoughts started running through my mind as I left his job. I knew at that very moment that no matter what happened; he wasn’t going to have me like her. I feel like Pops from Friday said, “I don’t get whipped.”

We caught up at the apartment around nine the next night. His remaining roommate headed to his room to grab his stuff and headed out to the City. So that left me and Magik to watch South Park: Bigger, Longer & Uncut sitting on the floor in front of the futon, alone.

We sat, chatted and then I made the next move.

“So, are you really as good as your girlfriend made you seem that one day?”

He looked at me with a puzzled look. “What do you mean?”

I was unable to sugarcoat, so I said it as bluntly as I could without being too raunchy. “Is your pipe game all that? Or was she faking? I know I’m not the only one who noticed how extra loud she was being.”

He gave me the side eye but responded in kind, “When are you trying to find out?”

I shook my head. “You aren’t ready.”

He looked me in my eyes and without hesitation said, “It’s all right. I accept your apology.”
“But I didn’t…” he scooped me up and gently tossed me onto the futon before I could finish. He was about to prove to me how unready I was.

His statuesque frame towered over me, as he leaned in to kiss my neck; finding the spot that made my body tremble with pleasure. His soft, thick lips traced the contours of my body down to my breast. He unbuttoned my blouse, exposing my hardened nipples. He sucked on them, running his tongue around my breasts until he could feel and hear my breathing increase. Then he stood me up and finished undressing me.

I watched him strip down to his boxers. Anxious, I pushed him onto the couch and reached into the boxers to pull out my surprised. And I was surprised. He wasn’t even erect and I could tell that he was long and strong. I had trash-talked to the wrong man.

Clearly, I wasn’t ready.

But I didn’t let him see it or know it. I was at the top of my head game skills, and I was about to go full throttle. I ran my tongue slowly down his shaft, letting him feel the warmth from my mouth and the stainless steel of my tongue ring. All the while I was imagining how he’d feel inside of me. The spots he could touch and the orgasms he would produce. The very images made me show out.

I wrapped my mouth around his head and sucked it while licking it, slobbering on it at the same time. I kept a steady pace, responding accordingly to every grunt and every moan he let out. As he grabbed my head he muttered softly, “Damn baby girl.” I looked up to see him leaning his head back. I bobbed and sucked harder and faster, and he pumped faster.

He was rock hard and trying to remain calm, until he hit my tonsils. Suddenly his grip loosened and he started to pull away. I gave a few more quick tongue lashings and stopped. He was ready to return the favor, but I didn’t want that.

“Lay the pipe,” I demanded hovering ready to straddle him.

He put his hands on my hips and pulled me down his piece slowly. As he entered inch by inch, I could feel my muscles conform around his piece; gripping and rippling around it. My body cried out as I could feel a rush of warmth flow. I was at climax and we hadn’t even started yet.
He was right. I wasn’t ready.

He slowly bounced me up and down until I took over and grinded him deeper into that secret place where ecstasy comes from. I rocked my hips faster, making him groan and hitting my g-spot. I was cumming with every stroke; flowing like the Amazon during flood season. He loved it.

He flipped me on to my back and started talking. Asking me ‘whose is it’ and ‘what’s my name.’ His strokes were deep and fast. I refused to answer, so he got deeper and harder. I couldn’t restrain myself anymore, I screamed out his name as I climaxed so hard, I literally pushed him out of me.

Magik laughed, satisfied that he won that round. So he thought. I turned on my stomach, putting my ass in the air. I looked back at him and said, “I’m not done yet.” He smacked my ass and slid back in. Every stroke he threw at me, I matched it and threw it back on him. He kept stroking and pulled my hair for more depth. I could feel him pulsating against the trembles generating from me. I started throwing it back at him harder and faster, overpowering him until he grabbed my hips and dipped in as hard, as fast and as deep as he could. Right as I was releasing my juices, he let out a long loud moan and covered my lower back with his load.

He got a washcloth from his bathroom and wiped me off. I went for my clothes but he stopped me and told me to lay back down. I complied. He got back onto the futon and lie behind me, caressing my thigh.

“I have to go,” I said. “I…” my voice trailed off, interrupted by him sucking on my ear and playing with my g-spot with his finger.

“You have to what,” he whispered, continuing to tease me.

“I have to go home,” I mildly protested, matching the rhythm of his finger.

“Why can’t you stay? You like what you’re feeling right?”

I couldn’t respond, I was back on cloud nine; losing control of my body.

“I didn’t hear you.” I could hear him smiling as he said it.

I meant to say because I had stuff to do in the morning. But what came out was, “I’m about to cum again.”
“Cum for Daddy then.”

That was all it took. A massive orgasm overcame me, shook my being from head to toe. My sweetness gushed down my leg, on his hand, and everywhere. He grabbed the washcloth again and wiped me down. He laid back down behind me, pulled me close to him as I fell asleep in his arms.

When I woke up in the morning, he was still lying next to me sleep. I quickly got dressed and snuck out the house to keep from waking him. I called right after and left a voicemail for him. I said, “You have to go back to your girl, and I have to go back to my guy. This was fun, but I know it was nothing more. And you were right, I wasn’t ready. As much as it pains me to say it, ‘I’m sorry.’ Talk to you later.”

Little did I know, this was just the beginning.

pizap.com14294027787741

Leave a Reply

