U – Understand

Understand – I don’t owe you a thing
Understand – I am going to support you when no one else will
Understand – I will not tolerate being called “your Queen” but being treated like a pawn
Understand – I am SECOND to no one
Understand – You may be hurt when I leave and never return
Understand – You might have to take a lesson from Usher and let it burn
Understand – There are consequences for every action you make

U
N
D
E
R
S
T
A
N
D

When it’s over, it’s over and when I’m done, I’m done. And there is no turning back and that it’s too late to apologize. you made your bed now sleep…

Leave a Reply

