V- Victory

Victory is mine.
Victory is mine.
Victory is mine today.
I told Satan
Get thee behind.
Victory today is mine.

When I woke this morning,
I didn’t have no doubt.
I knew that God would work it out.
So I got down on my knees,
Saying Lord help me please.
Now I’m shouting got the victory.

I love Jesus and I won’t take it back. No matter how many weapons that form against me, and continuously attempt to break me… I will always rely on the strength of my Lord to bring me out.

Leave a Reply

