Author Highlight: Interviewing Author TP Miller

Today’s Author Highlight is the Vampyre Queen herself, Author T.P. Miller
IMG_20150506_19628

T.P. Miller has been writing since she could remember and as a long time reader, she decided that she would start picking up her pen as just a hobby and soon decided that she wanted more. She sat down and penned her first novel, “Out for Blood: The Chosen One Has Come”. She is currently Co-CEO of Kemet Books and is working on more paranormal drama. She lives in a hole somewhere in Birmingham with her husband and two kids.

Contact her~
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/authorTP.Miller
Twitter: @vampyrequeen14
Email: vampyrequeen14@yahoo.com OR vampyrequeen14@gmail.com
Website: http://vampyrequeen14.wix.com/thechosenonesseries
Facebook Fan Page: https://www.facebook.com/pages/TP-Miller-Vampyre-Queen/216330795084132
Instagram: http://instagram.com/vampyrequeen14
Shelfari: http://www.shelfari.com/vampyrequeen
GoodReads: https://www.goodreads.com/TP_MIller
Tumblr: https://www.tumblr.com/blog/vampyrequeen14
IMG_9135332958507

From short stories to anthologies (see The Agency from the picture above) to co-authoring a book, TP Miller has become a force in the writing game. Her debut novel, Out For Blood: The Chosen One, which came out July 4, 2014, has received 4.3 stars. The paranormal novel follows the story of a young woman name Lillian Black whose family was murdered while she was just a child. Twenty years later, the same entity that tried to destroy her then, came back to destroy again by taking her daughter. That is when she turned. Follow Lillian as she flexes her vampiric abilities and seeks vengeance against he who set out to destroy her.

IMG_11035069722137

GETTING TO KNOW T.P. Miller
What genre are you writing in?
I write in a lot of genres. I mostly write in urban paranormal fiction and contemporary romance.

Do you have a go to writing spot?
Usually my desk but I can write pretty much anywhere. As long as I’m comfortable, I can work.

What’s on your to read list?
Right now, I’m rereading some things. The Thin Ice series by Kr Bankston and The Vampire Huntress Legend are two on the top of the list.

What can your readers expect from you in the future?
I’m doing the sequel to Out for Blood, my first novel while I have a romance novel in the works and another collab with my husband that’s coming soon.

Do you have a blog?
I do have a blog but I don’t use it as often as I’d like. I used to do author interviews and chats with my characters.

Use one word to describe yourself.
Determined

Are you working on any other titles?
Yep. As stated, I have the above listed projects that I’m working with and more ideas coming.

When you aren’t writing or at work, what do you do with your free time?
I’m a binge watcher. I catch up on shows or re-watch my favorites. My top show is Supernatural.

************************************

FB_IMG_1425053791495

One of the books published under Kemet Publishing is by Aleasha Whitney Wilson titled Pink Spades.

10961657_10155222042155367_912482720_n

 

 

 

I’d like to sincerely thank Ms. T.P. Miller for allowing me some of her time. I look forward to reading Out For Blood and many more of her works! The Agency, Out for Blood and Pink Spades can be purchased and/or viewed on Amazon by clicking on their pictures.

Leave a Reply

