Author Highlights for May Concluded

This concludes the Author Highlights for the month of May. I appreciate all of the authors and bloggers who have liked, red, shared and participated in this. I am taken some time off from blogging because I need to get my head into these stories that I’m working on. I appreciate all of the love and support. When you see me again, the final draft of Ebony Articles: Volume 2 will be on pre-order, a impromptu short story will be available for release and I’ll have WIP for two other titles I’m working on.

LOVE YOU ALL!!!

Keep reading and keep writing!

C. Lynette
Journalistic Expressions

Leave a Reply

